CNY Solidarity Coalition

United in defense of our community and our neighbors

City of Syracuse Candidates 2023

* incumbent

City Court Judge

10 year term

Judge Mary Anne Doherty (D)*

City Auditor

4 year term 

Alex Marion (D)


(vote for 2)

4 year term 

Chol Majok (D)

Rita Paniagua (D)(WFP)

1st District

1st District
2 year term 

Marty Nave (D)

2nd District

2 year term 

Patrick Hogan (D)*

3rd District

2 year term 

Corey Williams (D)

Woodruff Carroll (R)

4th District

2 year term 

Patrona Jones-Rowser (D)

Hasahn Bloodworth (Rebirth)

5th District

2 year term 

Jimmy Monto (D)*

Jen Schultz

Running a write-in campaign

Syracuse School Board

(vote for 4)
4 year term

Tamica Barnett (D)(WFP)*

Ranette Releford (D)(WFP)

Mary Habib (D)

Gwen Reaford (D)

Magnolia Mumm (R)

Ian Hunter (R)

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

En Español »